top of page

We'd like to Hear From You...

Success! Message received.

Photo by: Deb Russell Photo Graphic Link Here

Board of Directors -2021-2022

President:  Roland Connelly

Vice President:  - Gary Studley
Treasurer/Membership: Joyce Hallisey
Secretary: Bill Lineberger

Members at Large

John Capell

Sarah Honeycutt
Michael Mcleod

Todd Perry

Ann Spencer


bottom of page